- Contact -

Contact us

MONTEX SHIPYARD DĘBOWSKI, WASIOŁEK, RÓŻAŃSKI Sp. J.

HEADQUARTERS

80-702 Gdańsk, ul. Przetoczna 43

KRS

80-702 Gdańsk, ul. Przetoczna 43

KRS: 0000442062 REGON: 221792300 NIP: 583 315 61 83

 

Office

58 728 44 22
+48 530-228-886

 

Plant No. 1:

80-702 Gdańsk, Przetoczna 43

Plant No. 2:

80-873 Gdańsk, Na Ostrowiu 15/20

- Contact form -

Are you sure?

Please fill in all fields correctly.

- Contact details -

OWNERS

Piotr Dębowski

Tel: +48 58 728 44 22

E-mail: piotr.debowski@montexshipyard.pl Write

Sebastian Wasiołek

Tel: +48 58 728 44 22

E-mail: sebastian.wasiolek@montexshipyard.pl Write

Grzegorz Różański

Tel: +48 58 728 44 22

E-mail: gr@montexshipyard.pl Write

ACCOUNTING

Kazimiera Mozolewska

Tel: +48 530 231 118

E-mail: kazimiera.mozolewska@montexshipyard.pl Write

HR DEPARTMENT

Monika Popadiuk

Tel: +48 58 728 44 22

E-mail: monika.popadiuk@montexshipyard.pl Write

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGEMENT

Aleksandra Cysewska

Tel: +48 58 728 44 22

E-mail: biuro@montexshipyard.pl Write

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Małgorzata Wieczorek

Tel: +48 739 034 068

E-mail: malgorzata.wieczorek@montexshipyard.pl Write

Paweł Nawrocki

Tel: +48 533 077 636

E-mail: pawel.nawrocki@montexshipyard.pl Write

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Andrzej Kmita

Tel: +48 739-034-073

E-mail: andrzej.kmita@montexshipyard.pl Write

Łukasz Rodzewicz

Tel: +48 508 561 174

E-mail: lukasz.rodzewicz@montexshipyard.pl Write

TECHNOLOGIST

Michał Byczyński

Tel: +48 514 034 125

E-mail: michal.byczynski@montexshipyard.pl Write

Łukasz Chaberek

Tel: +48 537 077 955

E-mail: lukasz.chaberek@montexshipyard.pl Write

Karol Kubiński

Tel: +48 739 034 064

E-mail: karol.kubinski@montexshipyard.pl Write

Mateusz Kulicki

Tel: +48 739 034 065

E-mail: mateusz.kulicki@montexshipyard.pl Write

QUALITY DEPARTMENT

Krzysztof Brancewicz

Tel: +48 514 034 094

E-mail: krzysztof.brancewicz@montexshipyard.pl Write

Paweł Łątkowski

Tel: +48 514 034 287

E-mail: pawel.latkowski@montexshipyard.pl Write

Bartosz Karwacki

Tel: +48 536 959 530

E-mail: bartosz.karwacki@montexshipyard.pl Write

Norbert Siemaszko

Tel: +48 501 480 133

E-mail: norbert.siemaszko@montexshipyard.pl Write

HSE INSPECTOR

Michał Stuczewski

Tel: +48 537 077 667

E-mail: michal.stuczewski@montexshipyard.pl Write

Joanna Bury

Tel: +48 530 915 148

E-mail: joanna.bury@montexshipyard.pl Write

FIRE SAFETY INSPECTOR

Tomasz Kula

Tel: +48 536 959 540

E-mail: bartosz.zielinski@montexshipyard.pl Write

WAREHOUSE

Marcin Janowski

Tel: +48 739 034 070

E-mail: marcin.janowski@montexshipyard.pl Write